Books By Bede Griffiths

Click here to view the full Bede Griffiths Bibliography

Summary of Bede Griffiths Published Works
A summary of Bede Griffiths’ published books, from The One Light: Bede Griffiths’ Principal Writings
Edited and Commentary by Bruno Barnhart, OSB Cam.

River Of Compassion
Written for those who want to use the Gita as a practical spiritual guide–but who have no knowledge of the background to these texts–River of Compassion provides a line-by-line reflection on this key Hindu text and is certain to become a classic of contemporary spirituality.

Return to the Centre
A book of meditations on the mysteries of the Christian faith and their relation to the religions of India.

Vedanta and Christian Faith (The Basket of Tolerance Series)

Bede Griffiths: Essential Writings (Modern Spiritual Masters Series)
Thomas Matus

One Light: Bede Griffiths’ Principle Writings
Edited by Bruno Barnhart